分析与分级

实验室制造钻石证书和服务

立即提交您的宝石

可用证书

实验室制造钻石证书

完整的 4C 评估,并附有净度标绘图。实验室制造钻石的腰围上会用镭射刻字技术刻上“Laboratory-Grown”(实验室制造)字样和 GIA 证书编号。适用于 D 到 Z 级颜色、重 0.15 克拉或以上的未镶嵌实验室制造钻石。 仅提供数字证书。

查看证书样本

实验室制造彩色钻石证书

完整的 4C 评估。实验室制造钻石的腰围上会用镭射刻字技术刻上“Laboratory-Grown”(实验室制造)字样和 GIA 证书编号。适用于 D 到 Z 级颜色、重 0.15 - 1.99 克拉的未镶嵌实验室制造钻石。 仅提供数字证书。

查看证书样本

实验室制造彩色钻石证书

完整质量评估,并附净度特征标绘图。实验室制造钻石的腰围上会用镭射刻字技术刻上“Laboratory-Grown”(实验室制造)字样和 GIA 证书编号。适用于 0.15 克拉或以上的未镶嵌实验室制造彩色钻石。 仅提供数字证书。

查看证书样本

实验室制造彩色钻石颜色鉴定证书

描述颜色和颜色分布的规格。实验室制造钻石的腰围上会用镭射刻字技术刻上“Laboratory-Grown”(实验室制造)字样和 GIA 证书编号。适用于任何尺寸的未镶嵌实验室制造彩色钻石。仅提供数字证书。

查看证书样本

实验室制造钻石服务

附加服务

GIA 附加服务为您的实验室制造钻石提供更深入的信息或安全保护。

后续服务

GIA 后续服务对您原有 GIA 证书的结果进行验证、重新评估和更新。

查看全部

Analysis & Grading

Laboratory-Grown Diamond Reports & Services

Submit Your Gem Now

AVAILABLE REPORTS

Laboratory-Grown Diamond Report

Full 4Cs assessment with a plotted clarity diagram. The laboratory-grown diamond’s girdle is laser inscribed with the term "Laboratory-Grown" and its GIA report number. For loose, laboratory-grown D-to-Z color diamonds, weighing 0.15 carats or more. Digital-only report.​

View Sample Report

Laboratory-Grown Colored Diamond Report

Full 4Cs assessment. The laboratory-grown diamond’s girdle is laser inscribed with the term "Laboratory-Grown" and its GIA report number. For loose, laboratory-grown D-to-Z color diamonds, weighing 0.15 - 1.99 carats. Digital-only report.​

View Sample Report

Laboratory-Grown Colored Diamond Report

Full quality assessment and a plotted clarity diagram. The laboratory-grown diamond’s girdle is laser inscribed with the term "Laboratory-Grown" and its GIA report number. For loose, laboratory-grown colored diamonds, weighing 0.15 carats or more. Digital-only report.​

View Sample Report

LABORATORY-GROWN COLORED DIAMOND REPORT – COLOR IDENTIFICATION

Describes specifications for color and color distribution. The laboratory-grown diamond’s girdle is laser inscribed with the term "Laboratory-Grown" and its GIA report number. For loose, laboratory-grown colored diamonds of any size. Digital-only report.​

View Sample Report

Laboratory-Grown Diamond Services

Add-On Services

GIA Add-On Services give you further information or security for your laboratory-grown diamond.

Follow-Up Services

GIA Follow-Up Services verify, re-evaluate or update results from your original GIA Report.

view all