就业服务

全球各地,人们无不欣赏宝石的美丽,对它的神秘充满敬意。所以无论您走到哪里,都会发现宝石珠宝行业。和这项工作的中心 — 宝石一样,机会是无限的,仅仅受到助你成功的想象力、激情和专业技能的限制。GIA 的就业服务将招聘单位、GIA 受过专业训练的学生和校友汇聚一堂,他们中既有入门水平的新手,也有经验丰富的管理人员。 

GIA 工作机会

GIA 成立于 1931 年,是世界首要的宝石学权威。GIA 是一个独立的非盈利性组织,通过提供教育、科研和标准来帮助消费者和珠宝业做出明智的购买决定,从而保护公众对宝石和珠宝的信任。

Luxury Retail Display
全球宝石和珠宝行业职位

GIA 就业服务部门负责维护更新美国和国际珠宝行业的工作招聘数据库。各行业领域的雇主向我们提供职位列表,包括批发商、百货公司、珠宝设计、拍卖行、宝石鉴定所以及其他。

Hong Kong Harbor with Ship
香港工作职位

搜索香港及其周边地区的职位列表。

如有任何问题或需要帮助,

请联系就业服务部,就查找或发布职位列表获得帮助。

Career Services

Everywhere on earth, people honor and appreciate the beauty and mystery of gems. And so it follows that everywhere you go, you also find the gem and jewelry industry. Just like the gems that are at the heart of this work, the opportunities are infinite, limited only by your imagination, passion, and the professional skills you need to take you there. GIA’s Career Services brings together employers offering career opportunities, and GIA professionally trained students and alumni, who range in experience from entry level to seasoned management. 

Careers at GIA

Founded in 1931, GIA is the world’s foremost authority in gemology. An independent, nonprofit organization, GIA protects the public trust in gems and jewelry by providing the education, research, and standards that consumers and the jewelry industry rely on to make informed purchase decisions.

Luxury Retail Display
Global Gem and Jewelry Industry Jobs

GIA Career Services maintains an up to date database of U.S. and international job offerings in the jewelry industry. Employers from every industry sector list positions with us, including wholesalers, department stores, jewelry designers, auction houses, gem laboratories, and many others.

Hong Kong Harbor with Ship
Hong Kong Jobs

Search job listings in and around Hong Kong.

For Questions and Assistance

Speak with Career Services for assistance on finding, or posting job listings.