教育

申请方式



GIA 全年开设课程。没有申请截止日期,学生基于先到先得的原则注册。班级人数有限,因此请尽早申请。我们建议您在开课日期前至少 2 到 3 个月申请,特别是需要获得签证的国际学生。
 
如果课程满员,您将被列入等候名单,有空余名额会通知您。
 
如需申请,请下载2020 Chinese Application。您可以亲自递交、通过邮寄或电子邮件向 GIA 提交申请表、付款以及需要的所有文件:
 
中国香港
皇后大道中 16-18 号
新世界大厦 2 座 3 楼
通过电子邮件联系我们
 
GIA 收到您需要提交的所有文件和付款,且您已收到 GIA 的正式书面确认之后,才表示您已被录取。GIA 会通知您是否已被录取。

如果学生想要申请就读香港校区以外的其他 GIA 校区,可直接联系相应校区;如需了解有关入学要求和申请流程的更多信息,请访问 GIA.edu 的校区部分。

如需申请以英语授课的远程教学(网络学习)课程,请访问 GIA.edu 了解更多信息

Education

How to Apply



GIA offers classes all year around. There are no application deadlines and students are enrolled on a first-come, first-served basis. Class sizes are limited, so apply early. We recommend you apply at least 2 to 3 months before the start date, especially international students who need to obtain a visa.

If a class reaches capacity, you will be placed on a waitlist and notified if a seat becomes available.

To apply, download the 2020 English Application. Submit the application form, payment and all required documents to GIA in person, by mail, or via email:

3rd Floor, New World Tower II
16-18 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong
Email Us

Your admission is not confirmed until GIA has received all of your required documents, payment, and you have received official written confirmation from GIA. GIA will notify you of your acceptance or denial of admission.

Students wishing to apply for admission at a GIA campus other than Hong Kong should contact the appropriate campus directly, or for additional information about admissions requirements and the application process visit the campus section on GIA.edu

To apply for Distance Education (eLearning) classes taught in English, visit GIA.edu for more information.